Latest Products http://www.adrmassociates.com Latest Products Sat, 30 May 2020 18:46:27 +0530 en-us http://www.adrmassociates.com Water Treatment Control Panels http://www.adrmassociates.com/water-treatment-control-panels.htm http://www.adrmassociates.com/water-treatment-control-panels.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Water ATM http://www.adrmassociates.com/water-atm.htm http://www.adrmassociates.com/water-atm.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Swimming Pool Heater http://www.adrmassociates.com/swimming-pool-heater.htm http://www.adrmassociates.com/swimming-pool-heater.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Proton Dosing Pump http://www.adrmassociates.com/proton-dosing-pump.htm http://www.adrmassociates.com/proton-dosing-pump.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Electromagnetic Dosing Pump Manufacturer by IP65 protection class completely Made from acid and fire proof polypropylene or PVDF suitable for use and agressive environments. Pump head with manual priming valve to 100% manual flow rate adjustment.   Electromagnetic Metering Pump 7 LPH @ 6 kg/cm2 10 LPH @ kg/cm2 20 LPH @ kg/cm2 Automatic Multiport Valve http://www.adrmassociates.com/automatic-multiport-valve.htm http://www.adrmassociates.com/automatic-multiport-valve.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features Fully compatible with PROTON RO Control Panel Backwash Rinse time settable Top and bottom strainers included Arsenic Removal Plant http://www.adrmassociates.com/arsenic-removal-plant.htm http://www.adrmassociates.com/arsenic-removal-plant.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Auto Backwash Filter http://www.adrmassociates.com/auto-backwash-filter.htm http://www.adrmassociates.com/auto-backwash-filter.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Filtration Media http://www.adrmassociates.com/filtration-media.htm http://www.adrmassociates.com/filtration-media.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fluoride Removal Plant http://www.adrmassociates.com/fluoride-removal-plant.htm http://www.adrmassociates.com/fluoride-removal-plant.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garden Plant http://www.adrmassociates.com/garden-plant.htm http://www.adrmassociates.com/garden-plant.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Swimming Pool Light http://www.adrmassociates.com/led-swimming-pool-light.htm http://www.adrmassociates.com/led-swimming-pool-light.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Underwater Light http://www.adrmassociates.com/led-underwater-light.htm http://www.adrmassociates.com/led-underwater-light.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Water Fountain http://www.adrmassociates.com/outdoor-water-fountain.htm http://www.adrmassociates.com/outdoor-water-fountain.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Swimming Pool Filter http://www.adrmassociates.com/swimming-pool-filter.htm http://www.adrmassociates.com/swimming-pool-filter.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Swimming Pool Glass Mosaic Tiles http://www.adrmassociates.com/swimming-pool-glass-mosaic-tiles.htm http://www.adrmassociates.com/swimming-pool-glass-mosaic-tiles.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Swimming Pool Ladder http://www.adrmassociates.com/swimming-pool-ladder.htm http://www.adrmassociates.com/swimming-pool-ladder.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Swimming Pool Pump http://www.adrmassociates.com/swimming-pool-pump.htm http://www.adrmassociates.com/swimming-pool-pump.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Swimming Pool Water Testing Kit http://www.adrmassociates.com/swimming-pool-water-testing-kit.htm http://www.adrmassociates.com/swimming-pool-water-testing-kit.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrafiltration Plant http://www.adrmassociates.com/ultrafiltration-plant.htm http://www.adrmassociates.com/ultrafiltration-plant.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Waterproofing Chemicals http://www.adrmassociates.com/waterproofing-chemicals.htm http://www.adrmassociates.com/waterproofing-chemicals.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530